Your Utility

Mission Statement:
To be the provider of choice in Electric, Water, and Wastewater services; to responsibly serve our customers and community beyond their expectations; and to be a leader in the Utility Industry.

 Commission President  Susan Dietz
 Commission Secretary  Dr. Daniel Wolner
 Commissioner  Mark O’Brien
 Commissioner  David Armstrong
 Commissioner Joe Huftel
 GM/CEO  Leo Diehl
 Office Manager  Kristi Nelson
 Electric Superintendent  Tim Aaby
 Water Superintendent    Chad Paulson
 Wastewater Superintendent Corey Margetta